Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerrod Novodoczky

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jerrod Novodoczky

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Jess

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerrod Novodoczky, Our agent stuck up for us when our apartment management tried to force us to accept their renters insurance and purchased it for us when they knew full well we are insured through State Farm. Thank you again Jerrod for relieving our stress."

David Langer

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for at least 35 of my 70 years. The service has always been tremendous. We have been loyal to Jerrod for the last 10 years. Jarrod has helped us every step of the way. Thank you so much. Dave & Marie L."
Profile photo of Erik Benson

Erik Benson

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerrod helped me get more coverage for less money on my commercial van! A very knowledgeable man who can point you in the right direction for all your insurance needs. Thanks Jerrod!"

Kim Wilder

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerrod Novodoczky at State Farm insurance is my personal insurance agent. He is incredibly knowledgeable, helpful and truly cares about his clients. He was able to save me more than $1600 a year from my previous insurer and is always responsive whenever I need him. State Farm also offers discounts for bundling as well as low mileage driver discounts and other excellent benefits. I can't recommend Jerrod or State Farm highly enough!"

Crystal Garduno

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just recently became a member and it was hands down one of the best decisions I ever made. Lauren answered all my questions and was very patient with me through the entire process. Such a great team!"

Crowned in style

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve found a local insurance agent who actually picks up the phone! It’s amazing! There is nothing that can replace great customer service and I’ve found it with Lauren and Jerrod. Thanks guys so much."

Carolyn McKenna

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I SO appreciate the care and attention to detail that Lauren provides. She provides such great customer care and does whatever it takes! Lauren and Jerrod are a fantastic team!"

Hayley Newcomb

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"My entire family has used Jerrod and his office for years now, we will never go to anyone else and are so thankful for everything he’s done to help us. He goes above and beyond to help and make sure you get the right coverage you need as well as always doing his best to get it done at your earliest convenience. I refer Jerrod to everyone I know in the market for insurance and will continue to do so. Highly recommend him if you want a very organized and efficient insurance agent, my entire family loves and appreciates Jerrod and his office."

Ana Basham

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jerrod is such an awesome agent. I currently have my life, home and car insurance through State Farm. I truly appreciate how fast he always replies, his humble and respectful manner. Having a personal agent and quality coverage is definitely worth the extra bucks. You get what you pay for. Thank you Jerrod for alway being so professional."

David Bowers

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jerrod is knowledgable, helpful, and provides great customer service! I have been using Jerrod as my rep for State Farm for over 2 years and he is always a phone call, email or text away. His knowledge has helped to keep my family insured though traveling, moving, and saves us money! I look forward to working with him for years to come. I highly recommend Jerrod and his team! Thank you Jerrod!"

Fenella Stevens

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lauren Kitchen works with Jerrod and has been in the insurance industry for over 15 years. Lauren understands her business and takes the time to make sure your questions are answered fully before proceeding to the next step. She is very detailed and informative. Undoubtedly, you can pay more for a policy through State Farm, but there's an old saying: "you get what you pay for". It's true in this instance. Not only do I get a well thought out policy that covers more than most, but I also get to work with Lauren who is available when I need to speak to someone. It's not just an 800#."

Dylan Morris

August 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"I was only a customer for a couple months, and it was a very good experience when I first got my policy going. However, I need maintenance on my car and its inoperable currently, so I called them to see if I could possibly list my car as non-OP or if I'd have to cancel for a while till my car was mobile again and they didnt answer. So I left a message and called again the next day. Still got nothing. Called for a week straight leaving messages, and never got anything. Definetly done with the company."

Chris Lavoie

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great, personal service."

Jasmine King

September 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jerrod has an amazing team and Lauren K. is an awesome representative I ALWAYS contact for help and adjustments with my policies. As a young adult learning how to handle things on my own, I am confident that this location has helped me for years and made everything easy for me! This review is years overdue! Thanks guys!"

Allen Montemagno

May 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jerrod knows everything about insurance and is a professional. If you need a quote on car, home, or boat insurance, call Jerrod. If you already have insurance, call him to give you a review."

Joe Green

October 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"So far so good. Just transferred policy from another Temecula agent that I was very unhappy with. I was not sure how to do the policy transfer and this office was very helpful in instructing me to care for it. (They could not do, State Farm rules) Office has answered phone promptly each time I called and interacted with me in a professional manner. Followed through with phone call to me just as promised once they saw my policy transfer to their office had completed."

Angie Carrizosa

June 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"I just switched my I surance over to state farm with Jerrod. He is great.. Friendly customer service. He took the time to explain what would work best for me. I definitely recommend going through him."

Bridget Smith

March 31, 2016

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure to deal with Jerrod and his team. Their professionalism and customer service go above and beyond. Jerrod is extremely knowledgeable and can be confidently relied upon to get things done both quickly and in your best interest. I know I am always in good hands when I contact Jerrod."