Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerrod Novodoczky

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jerrod Novodoczky

4.8 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erik Benson

Erik Benson

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerrod helped me get more coverage for less money on my commercial van! A very knowledgeable man who can point you in the right direction for all your insurance needs. Thanks Jerrod!"
Profile photo of Crystal Garduno

Crystal Garduno

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just recently became a member and it was hands down one of the best decisions I ever made. Lauren answered all my questions and was very patient with me through the entire process. Such a great team!"
Profile photo of Crowned in style

Crowned in style

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve found a local insurance agent who actually picks up the phone! It’s amazing! There is nothing that can replace great customer service and I’ve found it with Lauren and Jerrod. Thanks guys so much."
Profile photo of Carolyn McKenna

Carolyn McKenna

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I SO appreciate the care and attention to detail that Lauren provides. She provides such great customer care and does whatever it takes! Lauren and Jerrod are a fantastic team!"
Profile photo of Ana Basham

Ana Basham

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Bowers

David Bowers

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Lavoie

Chris Lavoie

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great, personal service."
Profile photo of Jasmine King

Jasmine King

September 9, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Allen Montemagno

Allen Montemagno

May 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jerrod knows everything about insurance and is a professional. If you need a quote on car, home, or boat insurance, call Jerrod. If you already have insurance, call him to give you a review."
Profile photo of Angie Carrizosa

Angie Carrizosa

June 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"I just switched my I surance over to state farm with Jerrod. He is great.. Friendly customer service. He took the time to explain what would work best for me. I definitely recommend going through him."
Profile photo of Bridget Smith

Bridget Smith

March 31, 2016

5  out of  5